Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Carney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caleb Carney

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chad McCarthy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service, was able to speak with Caleb himself and his amazing staff. They got me insured in no time. HIGHLY recommend!!!"

Matthew K

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goes above and beyond!"

Joan Oriol

April 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Very disappointed with the staff there I’m being trying to solve my problem for the pass week and all I being have is passing the hot potato between all the staff and no body help me, I just ask to split the bill between my son and our and they just messing with the numbers now they said I own money, I’m being with State Farm for more than 15 years and I always pay my bill on time I’m not satisfied at all with costumer services I’m looking forward to move to another agency !!"

Brittany Spann

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Caleb for all your help, handling my concerns in a timely and professional manner, and making sure our family is fully covered."

Gabriel Fernandez

April 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"WARNING - Do not get covered by this office!! They were aware that the wrong policy was given to us and had many opportunities to disclose this information and never bothered to do so. Our claim has now been denied and Caleb says “you gotta do what you gotta do” and is not taking any responsibility. To say the least, we are filing a lawsuit so that they learn to actually care for the well being of their clients and know how to properly inform them on what’s in their best interest."

Marie Leavitt

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Makes sure that you have the coverage you need ,before you need it, not after the fact. Karen Sullivan was personable and really helpful when I needed her most."

mful

January 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"I've called here a handful of times and my issue has not been resolved. I sent in my acknowledgement of coverage selection form, and it was confirmed that they got it. But now my premium/bill has went up for this month January. And I received an email saying they did not receive it now. Everytime I call they say they don't know why. And now billing will call but I have not received any contact from them either. I'm calling State Farm corporate again. So I'm being charged extra this month for my car insurance for paperwork they already have. Regardless if it's only $7.68, I'm disappointed in the way this is being handled. I just changed to State Farm a few months ago."

Ramah Barmo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

May G

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Caleb is a such big lair, and irresponsible agent I have ever seen."

Xh Z

November 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"So trashy. Do not waist your time and money to buy your insurance there!! Warning ⚠️"

Ed Struchowski

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service"

Yohnis Williams

June 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is honestly the worst State Farm I’ve ever done business with. Make sure you are checking your statements. Caleb was definitely not will to go the extra mile to help me get to the bottom of my situation, but thankfully there is a corporate office and they were willing to do the work that he was not."

Scott Chateauneuf

May 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Because I am forced to give my money away every month for a legalized extortion there's nobody I'd rather give it to than Caleb Carney insurance always helpful , courteous , and always looks for your best rate"

Hannah Santilli

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love love love all of the staff here, they are always willing to answer questions & help as needed. Caleb is super nice & very thorough! I've recommended them to all my friends & have even helped them switch agencies as well! If you want a personable group of people Caleb Carney is who you want to see!"

Kitty

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them great customers service!!"

carol radzunas

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caleb Carney was great to deal with, very personable, and got me a really great deal on my auto/home insurance. I'm saving hundreds!! So happy."

Blair Elizabeth

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love The Caleb Carney office with Statefarm!!! Great agents and service :) THANK YOU!"

Kara Macari

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"After stressing about the payment of my car insurance, I decided to call this branch. I was Immediately Connected with Melissa, who was AH-MAZING!!! She was able to cross reference my current coverages so I didn’t have to go down the list with her, and gave me a quote in 10 mins into talking! Going with State Farm from Esurance ; I was able to save so much money. Melissa was awesome and attentive to my concerns about certain coverage and was able to get the job done. She called me to update me on paperwork, emailed me promptly after I would email her, and made the process so smooth. Never was this happy with other insurance companies. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable Insurance! Thanks Melissa well stay in touch! Xoxo"

John Smith

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good price and good service and great help from ramah"

Toni Livernois

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever we call to make a change to our coverage/plan we are immediately assisted by a knowledgable staff member. They are able to pull up our account within seconds and help us right away. Great customer service and always available when needed!"

Kyle Pyshna

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ramah was great to work with. I had trouble finding good coverages for my family and I, but she spent time with me on the phone to make sure I was satisfied with State Farm. I would recommend Caleb and his team to anyone. Thank you"

Magda Salamon

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caleb and Ramah helped me so much! I had no idea what I needed, and they both helped me find the best coverage for me. They truly care about their customers!! They are both so lovely to talk to—they made me feel like family! More importantly, they never made me feel pressured to buy anything I didn’t want. It mattered to them that I had coverage only where I needed it, rather than other insurance companies (won’t name any names....) that would end up forcing me to get a lot more than I needed. I highly recommend this team! So happy with my coverage now!"

RB Marketing

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patient with my decisions and extremely caring team. Value the customer most importantly."

Bassam B

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Talented team. Took good care of my family and I. Highly recommend."

Mo Mo

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Thank you."