Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of victor salto

victor salto

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor salto
"Great Agency and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Green Moon Spa LLC

Green Moon Spa LLC

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Green Moon Spa LLC
"Lark, Caleb and Johnna really helped me with a particularly difficult situation. I needed to get commercial insurance for the first time and they explained every step of the process. They were more than thorough with making sure I had everything I needed. Lark was especially helpful and very responsive to my emails and calls. I am looking forward to working with State Farm from here on out, I really feel that they have my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Williams
"Undoubtably one of the most incompetent and unhelpful agencies around. Continuously get the run around , people telling you they will help but things only continue to get worse. Caleb, the owner of this agency is extremely unhelpful and has a horrible attitude. He never returns my calls. I’ve been dealing with an issue for over a month now and it’s quite literally only gotten worse in that timeframe. I hope they see this and I hope nobody gives them new business, you’ll be highly disappointed."
Profile photo of Ne Maor

Ne Maor

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ne Maor
"Hasta ahora muy mala atención al cliente, pido hablar en español dicen que te llaman después y nunca te llaman hoy esperé todo el día la llamada y nunca me llamaron"
Profile photo of Juju Cortes

Juju Cortes

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juju Cortes
"I've been with them for 10 plus years. Won't go to no one else"
Profile photo of Alfonso MASCOLO

Alfonso MASCOLO

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso MASCOLO
"Great service and great rates. I recommend you check it out, it'll be definitely worth your time."
Profile photo of Philly Musmack

Philly Musmack

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Philly Musmack
"They will not help you out at all,this company is a joke. My policy got dropped because a tree fell on my house. I put a claim in then they said if you do 2 claims within 3 years they drop your policy. DO NOT USE STATE FARM OR THIS AGENCY THEY ARE TRASH! The first claim was for pipes and I fixed it myself but because I didn't say don't put this in as a claim,it counted as a claim LOL. I said to the agent ill take care of it myself. This agency and State Farm are clowns don't waste your time."
Profile photo of maureen sheehan

maureen sheehan

January 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by maureen sheehan
"DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT use this agent or State Farm for that matter !!! There is a reason they run all those ads and are always trying to get business, because they are so awful that no one stays with this company ! My story is simple we bought a new house 2 years ago in CT sellers agent said this was a great insurance company ( we were not from the area and had no idea who to use ) . First year , quote was good , no issues . Second year … renewal .. price went up by 600 ! But I said well that’s ok everything is going up , I’ll leave it alone … then this past October we had an awful storm . A tree fell into our travel trailer we used for storage … called , filed claim sent all my stuff in … travel trailer has lots of storage in it .. first I find out that they are using a clause in the policy that limits the liability for the trailer to 1500 , but it does not say it applies to this in any way shape or form . Then I find out that to get my replacement cost coverage I paid for I need to go out and buy the items they did cover ( which was NOT much ) and wait to get the rest of my money back ! Also , they did not cover some very basic things ! I was very unhappy with adjuster … who do you call ? Your agent ! Right ? That’s what they are there for they sold me the policy .. but no this man Caleb is as SO RUDE called me stupid , didn’t care at all about my issues and told me that the adjuster should not have even given me a dime for the trailer … wow some help right ? I left so many messages , ( did I say you cannot call the company directly about claims fyi you have to wait for your adjuster to call you back could be a month no one cares … he has lots of claims ) no one called me back … we Got 900 dollars for a trailer with a huge hole in it that was covered , and all the storage items we lost … and we DID not get replacement cost at all !!! Such a scam !! I did file a complaint with the insurance division … and they made sure I paid for that too … after paying in full for 2 years ( it’s paid w my mortgage payment ) and filing one small claim … they did not renew me … I did not want them anyway but if you know what it means to be on the non renewal list … it means you will have a VERY hard time finding new insurance!! Lucky for us that we only had a small claim and the companies I called were puzzled why they would l put us u see the non renewal list for one 900 dollar wind storm claim ??? Insurance companies are not supposed to do that after one claim in 2 years … what is the point of insurance if you cannot file a claim when a tree falls down on your stuff ? All I can say is thank god it was not on my house and it didn’t cause a lot of damage other than the trailer and our items … had it been a big claim I cannot imagine what this would have been like … State Farm Repair state farm replace … NO and NO should be State Farm crazy agents do not care about you at all !!! They only want to save the company $$$ and do not care or want to help and if you don’t like what they do and you complain or disagree they will put you on the non renewal list and if it hadn’t been for an INDEPENDENT insurance agent who took the time to help us , we would have been paying who knows how much and you need homeowners and no one should be afraid to file a claim !!!! Stay away & This guy is so rude too !!! And his agent who Sold me this policy did tell me anything on my property is covered as well … trailer , other structures whatever .. and it’s in the documents of the policy too !!! Who knows if I will ever get my $$ but I did promise him I would do my best and spend my own Time to get the word out how awful he is and how awful his office and the company are !!!!oh how I wish someone had told me !!!"
Profile photo of Chris Levine

Chris Levine

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Levine
"I have been with Caleb for about 11 years. Both him and his staff are there for their clients. They are always eager to help in doing the extra mile to fulfill the needs of the people that need help and I always there to get the best rates and coverage possible. I have always work with the Jean, but when she’s not available, the staff are always polite and take care of me and my family like they were their own. Caleb has a great personality, knows his business and is there when you need him."
Profile photo of Orlando Edwards

Orlando Edwards

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Orlando Edwards
"Terrible service! It’s 2023, and I’m still beyond belief that people like this are still in business. Caleb was Ill-mannered and insolent. Does not follow through on their promises nor do they hold any accountability. Definitely wouldn’t recommend. Save yourself the trouble."
Profile photo of Ruth Cantalupo

Ruth Cantalupo

April 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ruth Cantalupo
"I used to love this office I always got reminders and help and today I got a lot of nothing. I've been with this office since Caleb started. Today you really didn't seem to care. What a shame!"
Profile photo of Lee Proeun

Lee Proeun

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Proeun
"Excellent place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Wong Yiu

Wong Yiu

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wong Yiu
"Johnna is very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Chad McCarthy

Chad McCarthy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad McCarthy
"Absolutely great customer service, was able to speak with Caleb himself and his amazing staff. They got me insured in no time. HIGHLY recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew K

Matthew K

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew K
"Goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Joan Oriol

Joan Oriol

April 19, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Joan Oriol
"Very disappointed with the staff there I’m being trying to solve my problem for the pass week and all I being have is passing the hot potato between all the staff and no body help me, I just ask to split the bill between my son and our and they just messing with the numbers now they said I own money, I’m being with State Farm for more than 15 years and I always pay my bill on time I’m not satisfied at all with costumer services I’m looking forward to move to another agency !!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Fernandez

Gabriel Fernandez

April 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Fernandez
"WARNING - Do not get covered by this office!! They were aware that the wrong policy was given to us and had many opportunities to disclose this information and never bothered to do so. Our claim has now been denied and Caleb says “you gotta do what you gotta do” and is not taking any responsibility. To say the least, we are filing a lawsuit so that they learn to actually care for the well being of their clients and know how to properly inform them on what’s in their best interest."
Profile photo of Marie Leavitt

Marie Leavitt

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Leavitt
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Makes sure that you have the coverage you need ,before you need it, not after the fact. Karen Sullivan was personable and really helpful when I needed her most."
Profile photo of mful

mful

January 19, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by mful
"I've called here a handful of times and my issue has not been resolved. I sent in my acknowledgement of coverage selection form, and it was confirmed that they got it. But now my premium/bill has went up for this month January. And I received an email saying they did not receive it now. Everytime I call they say they don't know why. And now billing will call but I have not received any contact from them either. I'm calling State Farm corporate again. So I'm being charged extra this month for my car insurance for paperwork they already have. Regardless if it's only $7.68, I'm disappointed in the way this is being handled. I just changed to State Farm a few months ago."
Profile photo of May G

May G

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by May G
"Caleb is a such big lair, and irresponsible agent I have ever seen."
Profile photo of Xh Z

Xh Z

November 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Xh Z
"So trashy. Do not waist your time and money to buy your insurance there!! Warning ⚠️"
Profile photo of Ed Struchowski

Ed Struchowski

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Struchowski
"Great staff and service"
Profile photo of Yohnis Williams

Yohnis Williams

June 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Yohnis Williams
"This is honestly the worst State Farm I’ve ever done business with. Make sure you are checking your statements. Caleb was definitely not will to go the extra mile to help me get to the bottom of my situation, but thankfully there is a corporate office and they were willing to do the work that he was not."
Profile photo of Scott Chateauneuf

Scott Chateauneuf

May 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Chateauneuf
"Because I am forced to give my money away every month for a legalized extortion there's nobody I'd rather give it to than Caleb Carney insurance always helpful , courteous , and always looks for your best rate"
Profile photo of Hannah Santilli

Hannah Santilli

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Santilli
"Love love love all of the staff here, they are always willing to answer questions & help as needed. Caleb is super nice & very thorough! I've recommended them to all my friends & have even helped them switch agencies as well! If you want a personable group of people Caleb Carney is who you want to see!"