Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tharaka Perera

Tharaka Perera

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tharaka Perera
"Excellent support and clear explanation from Rodrigo"
Profile photo of Robert Shepard

Robert Shepard

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shepard
"I needed professional advice on my insurance policies and I was pleased to find Rosy De Jesus for a face-to-face meeting. She is professional and personal, with detailed knowledge of insurance policies and was extremely helpful to make the right choices. Rosy was always easy to reach and responded promptly to e-mails and phone calls and I highly recommend her she is amazing what a pleasure I look forward to working with her in the future thanks Rosy"
Profile photo of Karen Bernartz

Karen Bernartz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bernartz
"Melissa helped me save quite a bit of money on my new homeowners & auto policies! So much money, that I asked her if it was a mistake at first, I had been overpaying for years….also Melissa took away a lot of stress from me by canceling my old policies, and answering my questions in a timely fashion. Highly recommend this company, and Melissa in particular."
Profile photo of Emelin Colon

Emelin Colon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emelin Colon
"I have been with this agency for a long time and have had a very positive experience. Jessie is very helpful and professional, she takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have. I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of CeCe Davenport

CeCe Davenport

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CeCe Davenport
"I love Lark, She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Carrie V

Carrie V

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie V
"Melissa is exceptional! Her professionalism, knowledge about the products, attention to detail and follow up are outstanding! Great service, great pricing and great product!"
Profile photo of meagan pelletier

meagan pelletier

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meagan pelletier
"Melissa is super helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Michael Madore

Michael Madore

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Madore
"Been doing business with this place for years, always helpful and best rates you can get!"
Profile photo of Sandra Sattler

Sandra Sattler

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sattler
"Contacted State Farm after doing business with another agency for more than 30 years. Lark was very attentive and listened to my needs and concerns. We were very pleased with the service and have changed all our policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of cesar luna

cesar luna

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cesar luna
"I have been with this agency for over 8 years. Jessie is always very helpful. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Alcibiades Ventura

Alcibiades Ventura

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alcibiades Ventura
"I really like this agency Caleb and his staff members are awesome and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Mesias Gualan

Mesias Gualan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mesias Gualan
"Muy bueno el servicio ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of victor salto

victor salto

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor salto
"Great Agency and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Green Moon Spa LLC

Green Moon Spa LLC

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Green Moon Spa LLC
"Lark, Caleb and Johnna really helped me with a particularly difficult situation. I needed to get commercial insurance for the first time and they explained every step of the process. They were more than thorough with making sure I had everything I needed. Lark was especially helpful and very responsive to my emails and calls. I am looking forward to working with State Farm from here on out, I really feel that they have my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Williams
"Undoubtably one of the most incompetent and unhelpful agencies around. Continuously get the run around , people telling you they will help but things only continue to get worse. Caleb, the owner of this agency is extremely unhelpful and has a horrible attitude. He never returns my calls. I’ve been dealing with an issue for over a month now and it’s quite literally only gotten worse in that timeframe. I hope they see this and I hope nobody gives them new business, you’ll be highly disappointed."
Profile photo of Ne Maor

Ne Maor

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ne Maor
"Hasta ahora muy mala atención al cliente, pido hablar en español dicen que te llaman después y nunca te llaman hoy esperé todo el día la llamada y nunca me llamaron"
Profile photo of Juju Cortes

Juju Cortes

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juju Cortes
"I've been with them for 10 plus years. Won't go to no one else"
Profile photo of Alfonso MASCOLO

Alfonso MASCOLO

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso MASCOLO
"Great service and great rates. I recommend you check it out, it'll be definitely worth your time."
Profile photo of Philly Musmack

Philly Musmack

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Philly Musmack
"They will not help you out at all,this company is a joke. My policy got dropped because a tree fell on my house. I put a claim in then they said if you do 2 claims within 3 years they drop your policy. DO NOT USE STATE FARM OR THIS AGENCY THEY ARE TRASH! The first claim was for pipes and I fixed it myself but because I didn't say don't put this in as a claim,it counted as a claim LOL. I said to the agent ill take care of it myself. This agency and State Farm are clowns don't waste your time."
Profile photo of maureen sheehan

maureen sheehan

January 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by maureen sheehan
"DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT use this agent or State Farm for that matter !!! There is a reason they run all those ads and are always trying to get business, because they are so awful that no one stays with this company ! My story is simple we bought a new house 2 years ago in CT sellers agent said this was a great insurance company ( we were not from the area and had no idea who to use ) . First year , quote was good , no issues . Second year … renewal .. price went up by 600 ! But I said well that’s ok everything is going up , I’ll leave it alone … then this past October we had an awful storm . A tree fell into our travel trailer we used for storage … called , filed claim sent all my stuff in … travel trailer has lots of storage in it .. first I find out that they are using a clause in the policy that limits the liability for the trailer to 1500 , but it does not say it applies to this in any way shape or form . Then I find out that to get my replacement cost coverage I paid for I need to go out and buy the items they did cover ( which was NOT much ) and wait to get the rest of my money back ! Also , they did not cover some very basic things ! I was very unhappy with adjuster … who do you call ? Your agent ! Right ? That’s what they are there for they sold me the policy .. but no this man Caleb is as SO RUDE called me stupid , didn’t care at all about my issues and told me that the adjuster should not have even given me a dime for the trailer … wow some help right ? I left so many messages , ( did I say you cannot call the company directly about claims fyi you have to wait for your adjuster to call you back could be a month no one cares … he has lots of claims ) no one called me back … we Got 900 dollars for a trailer with a huge hole in it that was covered , and all the storage items we lost … and we DID not get replacement cost at all !!! Such a scam !! I did file a complaint with the insurance division … and they made sure I paid for that too … after paying in full for 2 years ( it’s paid w my mortgage payment ) and filing one small claim … they did not renew me … I did not want them anyway but if you know what it means to be on the non renewal list … it means you will have a VERY hard time finding new insurance!! Lucky for us that we only had a small claim and the companies I called were puzzled why they would l put us u see the non renewal list for one 900 dollar wind storm claim ??? Insurance companies are not supposed to do that after one claim in 2 years … what is the point of insurance if you cannot file a claim when a tree falls down on your stuff ? All I can say is thank god it was not on my house and it didn’t cause a lot of damage other than the trailer and our items … had it been a big claim I cannot imagine what this would have been like … State Farm Repair state farm replace … NO and NO should be State Farm crazy agents do not care about you at all !!! They only want to save the company $$$ and do not care or want to help and if you don’t like what they do and you complain or disagree they will put you on the non renewal list and if it hadn’t been for an INDEPENDENT insurance agent who took the time to help us , we would have been paying who knows how much and you need homeowners and no one should be afraid to file a claim !!!! Stay away & This guy is so rude too !!! And his agent who Sold me this policy did tell me anything on my property is covered as well … trailer , other structures whatever .. and it’s in the documents of the policy too !!! Who knows if I will ever get my $$ but I did promise him I would do my best and spend my own Time to get the word out how awful he is and how awful his office and the company are !!!!oh how I wish someone had told me !!!"
Profile photo of Chris Levine

Chris Levine

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Levine
"I have been with Caleb for about 11 years. Both him and his staff are there for their clients. They are always eager to help in doing the extra mile to fulfill the needs of the people that need help and I always there to get the best rates and coverage possible. I have always work with the Jean, but when she’s not available, the staff are always polite and take care of me and my family like they were their own. Caleb has a great personality, knows his business and is there when you need him."
Profile photo of Orlando Edwards

Orlando Edwards

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Orlando Edwards
"Terrible service! It’s 2023, and I’m still beyond belief that people like this are still in business. Caleb was Ill-mannered and insolent. Does not follow through on their promises nor do they hold any accountability. Definitely wouldn’t recommend. Save yourself the trouble."
Profile photo of Ruth Cantalupo

Ruth Cantalupo

April 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ruth Cantalupo
"I used to love this office I always got reminders and help and today I got a lot of nothing. I've been with this office since Caleb started. Today you really didn't seem to care. What a shame!"
Profile photo of Lee Proeun

Lee Proeun

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Proeun
"Excellent place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Wong Yiu

Wong Yiu

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wong Yiu
"Johnna is very friendly!!"